friday fave.

we’ll see if i actually remember to keep up with this, but here goes 🙂

favorite moment from last week: when i dropped my phone into the taco bell garbage can after telling hannah and laura not to let me drop my phone into the taco bell garbage can.  that actually wasn’t my favorite part.  my favorite part was that laura reached her hand in and got it for me because, “i saw your face and that you were about to gag.”  hahahaha.  very true.  laura rocks!  seriously.

currently watching: wheel of fortune…i love this show.  and i rock at it.  and i’m very humble.

1 Comment

Filed under just for funsies :)

One response to “friday fave.

Leave a Reply

